Vertrauen · Kompetenz · Qualität · Erfolg

Team/Ansprechpartner

Jörg Franzen
Steuerberater
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Partner

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email: joerg.franzen@franzen-kaufhold.de

Frank Kaufhold
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Dipl. Kaufmann
Partner

Tel.:
02631-95290
Email: frank.kaufhold@franzen-kaufhold.de
Frank Kaufhold

Johannes Euskirchen
Steuerberater

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email:johannes.euskirchen@franzen-kaufhold.de
Johannes Euskirchen

Albert Lang
Steuerberater
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email:stbwp@franzen-kaufhold.de
Albert Lang

Alexandra Moos
Steuerberaterin
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email:alexandra.moos@franzen-kaufhold.de

Alexandra Moos

Stefanie Dillmann
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel.: 02631-952924
Email:stefanie.dillmann@franzen-kaufhold.de

Aleksandra Miller
Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)

Tel.:
02631-952925
Email:aleksandra.miller@franzen-kaufhold.de

Bernd Spurzem
Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: 02631-952915
Email:bernd.spurzem@franzen-kaufhold.de

Svenja Lung
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.:
02631-952927
Email:svenja.lung@franzen-kaufhold.de

Katrin Göttlich
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Tel.:
02631-952937
Email: katrin.goettlich@franzen-kaufhold.de

Manuela Wengenroth
Lohnbuchhalterin

Tel.:
02631-952942
Email: manuela.wengenroth@franzen-kaufhold.de

Erika Haemisch
kfm. Angestellte

Tel.:
02631-95290
Email: erika.haemisch@franzen-kaufhold.de

Sibylle Kunze
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952917
Email:sibylle.kunze@franzen-kaufhold.de

Irene Lenz
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02631-952943
Email:irene.lenz@franzen-kaufhold.de

Helga Nelles
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02631-952913
Email: helga.nelles@franzen-kaufhold.de

Ute Patt
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952921
Email: ute.patt@franzen-kaufhold.de

Hildegard Petry
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952914
Email: hildegard.petry@franzen-kaufhold.de

Claudia Reuter
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952941
Email: claudia.reuter@franzen-kaufhold.de

Meike Roos
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952937
Email: meike.roos@franzen-kaufhold.de

Elena Ryshikov
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952923
Email: elena.ryshikov@franzen-kaufhold.de

Daniele Müller
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952916
Email:daniele.mueller@franzen-kaufhold.de

Michael Schell
Prüfungsassistent

Tel.: 02631-952915
Email: michael.schell@franzen-kaufhold.de

Ramona Risch
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Tel.:
02631-952923
Email: ramona.risch@franzen-kaufhold.de

Juliane Nass
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Tel.: 02631-952924
Email: juliane.nass@franzen-kaufhold.de